Parish Staff & Ministry Contacts

Staff PositionNameEmail Address
PastorFr. John Lynesfr.j.lynes2053@att.net
DeaconDcn. Ron Martinrjm0122@aol.com
SecretaryJoanne Siggerslfbulletin@littleflower.cc
BookeeperRebecca Burnslffinance@littleflower.cc
TuitionBeverly Crewslftuition@littleflower.cc
Pastoral CareDcn. Ron Martinrjm0122@aol.com
MusicDave Maslinelfmusic@littleflower.cc
MaintenanceBill Vogtnerlfmaintenance@littleflower.cc
StaffSister Mary Joyce Bringersmjbringer@littleflower.cc

 

 

Parish Ministries & Organizations

 

Altar Society
Betty Ebel
email

Bereavement  Committee
Myra Sands
email

Booster Club
Lyle Coleman
email

Renee’ Cherry

email

Community Service
Eileen Hardin
email

Parish Council
Suzy Lindblom
email

​Pastoral Ministry,
CCD & RCIA

email

Knights of Columbus
Pat Pollman
email

Ladies Auxiliary
Roseanne Pollman
email

Legion of Mary
Adrienne Davis
email 


Link to Little Flower Legion of Mary Website

Liturgy Committee
&
Loop Group

Sister Mary Joyce
email

Music Ministry
David Masline
email

Confirmation Classes
9th & 10th graders
Curt Crider