Faculty & Staff

Alesa Weiskopf
Principal
aweiskopf@littleflower.cc
Lisa Raynor
Pre-K 3
lraynor@littleflower.cc
Patsy White
Pre-K 4
mawhite0074@comcast.net
Cathy Wagner
Kindergarten
cwagner@littleflower.cc
Elisabeth Harbaugh
1st Grade
eharbaugh@littleflower.cc
Sandi Christian
2nd Grade
schristian@littleflower.cc
Sarah Cherry
3rd Grade
rcherry@littleflower.cc
Position Available
4th Grade
Stephanie Latuso
5th Grade
slatuso@littleflower.cc
Owen Smith
6th Grade, Social Studies and Religion
osmith@littleflower.cc
Kelly Poole
8th Grade, Math and Science
kpoole@littleflower.cc
Emma Solak
7th Grade, Language Arts
esolak@littleflower.cc
Sonya Garcia-Vasque
K-5 Spanish
sgarcia-vasquez@littleflower.cc
Pennie Deihs
K-4 Title I Tutor
pdeihs@littleflower.cc
Betty Blanchard
Library/Media
bblanchard@littleflower.cc
Carmen Tuite
Cafeteria Manager
John Portella
Custodian
Sharon Portella
Custodian
Bill Vogtner
Maintenance
Loretta Daffin
Secretary
ldaffin@littleflower.cc
Beverly Crews
Tuition
lftuition@littleflower.cc
Mrs. Simmons
Cafeteria
Brandi Lindsey
PE